Mopidy is copyright 2009-2014 Stein Magnus Jodal and contributors. Mopidy is licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0.

The following persons have contributed to Mopidy. The list is in the order of first contribution. For details on who have contributed what, please refer to our Git repository.

If you already enjoy Mopidy, or don’t enjoy it and want to help us making Mopidy better, the best way to do so is to contribute back to the community. You can contribute code, documentation, tests, bug reports, or help other users, spreading the word, etc. See Contributing for a head start.